info

Send Us a Message

Contact Us

Phone: 877-717-5175

Email: John Farber (Managing Director)

Consultant Directory

Roger J. Bass, Emeritus

(206) 650-4424

rbass@rg175.com 

Hamilton Clark

(484) 576-0727

hamilton.clark@rg175.com

John S. Farber

(330) 310-1270

jfarber@rg175.com

Tony Featherston

(646) 753-1548

tfeatherston@rg175.com

Edes P. Gilbert, Emerita

(917) 363-0623

edesgilbert@gmail.com

John F. Green

(609) 937-2565

john.green@rg175.com

Robert P. Henderson, JR.

(781) 718-9130

rhenderson@rg175.com

Coreen R. Hester

(415) 465-3184

chester@rg175.com

Thomas C. Hudnut

(818) 512-3811

tom@tomhudnut.com

Catherine S. Hunter

(510) 504-8036

cshunter33@gmail.com

Jerrold I. Katz

(617) 699-7895 

jkatz@rg175.com

Doreen S. Oleson

(626) 676-5203

doreenoleson@gmail.com

Thomas P. Olverson

(617) 599-3111 

tolverson@rg175.com

Jim Pattison

(805) 968-5600

jpattison@rg175.com

Adam Peichert

(443) 635-2300

adam.peichert@rg175.com

Deborah E. Reed

(626) 840-5898

dreed@rg175.com

Jim K. Scott

(808) 349-8132

jim.scott@rg175.com

Arlyce M. Seibert

(248) 703-6913

arlyceseibert14@icloud.com

Clay V. Stites

(508) 981-4872 

cstites@rg175.com

Mark E. Ulfers

(970) 488-9416

mark.ulfers@rg175.com